Artículos relacionados

Nicaragua insiste en su repugnancia al embajador propuesto por EEUU, ya ratificado por el Senado

El ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores de Nicaragua aseguró que Hugo Rodríguez, propuesto como embajador de EEUU ante Nicaragua "de ningún modo será bajo ninguna lugar admitido” en el país.

‘Blonde’: Así se hizo la sensacionalista transformación de Ana de Armas en Marilyn Monroe

LA MAGIA DEL CINE Netflix ha publicado un disco en el que muestran las dos horas y promedio de maquillaje y peluquería a las que se sometía Ana de Armas para convertirse en la ambición rubia.'Blonde': Así se hizo la espectacular transformación de Ana de Armas en Marilyn Monroe

The best iMac, Mac mini, & Mac Studio deals this month

We’ve searched the web for the best prices on the latest iMac, Mac mini, and Mac Studio models, and offer our top picks on what to buy right now. propina, our price-comparison charts update in real-time, saving you the bother of hunting down the best prices at all major retailers.  Before you start looking at deals, it makes sense to know what is the usual pricing for Macs so you don’t get conned. For your reference, here are the regular prices for the Mac mini, iMac, and Mac Studio. ModelPriceSpecificationsMac mini$699M1 with 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB RAM,256GB SSDMac mini$899M1 with 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB RAM,512GB SSDMac mini$1,0993.0GHz Intel Core i5, UHD Graphics 630,8GB RAM, 512GB SSD24-inch iMac$1,299M1 with 8-core CPU, 7-core GPU, 8GB RAM,256GB SSD24-inch iMac$1,499M1 with 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB RAM,256GB SSD24-inch iMac$1,699M1 with 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB RAM,512GB SSDMac Studio$1,999M1 Max with 10-core CPU, 24-core GPU, 32GB RAM, 512GB SSDMac Studio$3,999M1 intolerante with 20-core CPU, 48-core GPU, 64GB RAM, 1TB SSDMac Deals From Apple Apple doesn’t discount its Macs, but you might consider visiting Apple’s Refurbished and Clearance store. You chucho save some money off the regular price, and refurbished Macs are just as good as new with no cosmetic blemishes, a full one-year warranty, and free delivery and returns. If you are a veteran or a current member of the military, Apple has a special purchase program where you chucho get ten percent off all Apple products. Verification of your veteran or active military status is required using ID.me. The inventory of the Refurbished and Clearance Store ebbs and flows, so check back at a later date if you chucho’t find what you want. Best Prices on Mac mini today U.S.: A few retailers have the Mac mini with a small markdown from the regular price. Here’s what’s on sale: Amazon: M1 Mac mini with 8GB RAM and 512GB SSD: $879.93 ($19.07 off the regular price)Note that some retailers routinely sell Intel-based Mac minis with big markdowns. While we recommend an M1-based Mac mini for the desktop, an Intel-based Mac mini makes a great media or file server on your network. Mac mini deals For more Mac mini deals on both models check out our round-up of the best Mac mini deals. Retailer Price Adorama $679.00 View Deal $699.99 View Deal $1099.00 View Deal Price comparison from over 24,000 stores worldwide Best Prices on 24-inch iMac today U.S.: Costco (membership not required): 8-Core CPU, 8-Core GPU, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD iMac for $1,449, which is $50 off the regular priceAmazon: iMac with an 8-core CPU, 7-core GPU, 8GB RAM, and 256GB SSD for $1,249.99 in blue, pink, or silver. That’s $49.01 off the regular price.Amazon: iMac with an 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB RAM, and 256GB SSD for $1,449.99 in orange, pink, purple, or yellow. That’s $49.01 off the regular price. The green version is available for $1,477.94, which is $21.06 lower.Amazon: iMac with an 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB RAM, and 512GB SSD for $1,649.99 in green or pink. That’s $49.01 off the regular price.U.K. Currys has the green iMac with 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB RAM and 512GB SSD for £1,449. iMac deals For more iMac deals on all models check out our round-up of the best iMac deals. Retailer Price $1299.00 View Deal $1299.99 View Deal Adorama Not Available View Deal Price comparison from over 24,000 stores worldwide Best Prices on Mac Studio today In the U.S. we’re not finding any special deals on the Mac Studio at the moment but we’ll be on the lookout. In the U.K. KRCS has the Mac Studio, M1 intolerante, 20-core CPU, 48-core GPU for £3,799.05 (RRP £3,999). It’s sold out, but they will honour the price. That’s £199.95 off! Get the deal here. KRCS also has Mac Studio, M1 Max, 10-core CPU, 32-core GPU for £1,899.05 (RRP £1,999), but they will honour the price. . That’s £99.95 off! Get the deal here. For more Mac Studio deals on all models check out our round-up of the best Mac Studio deals. Mac Studio deals Mac buying advice Many retailers carry Mac configurations that are different from the standard configurations. They may have more RAM, a higher-capacity SSD, ethernet, or some other optional feature. This will affect the price. When shopping, maybe sure you read the specifications carefully so you get the Mac with the specs that you want. Some retailers may sell older Intel-based Macs with deep discounts. Know that these Macs are older models and while they may be sold as “new,” they’re only new in the sense that they have never been used. If you have an Apple Card, use it with Apple Pay. You get 3 percent cash back on purchases made at the Apple Store, and 2 percent back on all other purchases made using Apple Pay. If you use the physical Apple Card, you’ll only get 1 percent back. More Apple deals Best Apple dealsBest MacBook dealsBest iPhone dealsBest iPad dealsBest Apple Watch dealsBest AirPods dealsBest Apple TV deals iMac, Mac, Mac Mini

How to pre-order iPhone 14, Plus, Pro and Pro Max

Apple has presented its latest series of smartphones – the iPhone 14, iPhone 14 propina, 14 Pro and 14 Pro Max. As usual Apple will be kicking things off with pre-orders, so that those who want a handset can race to place their order and then wait a week or so to receive the new handset.

Unfortunately, you are unlikely to be the only person pre-ordering a new iPhone. In our experience a hesitation of only a few minutes can postpone the delivery of a device by days, if nuncat weeks. In this article we’ll help you get ready so that you can place your order quickly and be one of the first to get the new iPhone from Apple.

So, if you want to be in with the best chance of getting one of the new iPhone 14 models read on to find out what you should do – nuncaw!

Of course you don’t have to pre-order and you don’t have to buy from Apple. Alongside the Apple Stores other resellers will be selling the iPhone from the September 16 (or October 7 in the case of the 14 propina). Alternative resellers include Amazon, Walmart and Best Buy in the U.S. and Carphone Warehouse, PC World, KRCS, John Lewis and others in the U.K. You’ll also be able to pick one up from the phone networks. Check out our best iPhone deals round up to get the best prices.

However, experience in recent years indicates that Apple prefers its own stores and online customers when the común devices are delivered, so the first tip is obvious: If you want to get hold of the iPhone 14 quickly order directly from Apple.

nuncat sure which model to buy? Read our iPhone buying guide.

What day do iPhone pre-orders start?

You will be able to pre-order the iPhone 14, 14 propina, 14 Pro and 14 Pro Max on Friday, September 9 at 8 a.m. ET or 5 a.m. PT (we’ve included more times at more locations below).

When does the new iPhone ship?

The iPhone 14, 14 Pro and 14 Pro Max will be available to ship and in stores on the following Friday, September 16.

The iPhone 14 propina won’t ship until Friday October 7.

What time will pre-orders start?

Pre-order start at the following times where most of our readers live:

U.S.: at 5am (PST/PDT), 6am (MST/MDT), 7am (CST/CDT), 8am (EST/EDT)Canada: as above, and 9am (AST/ADT)U.K.: at 1pm (GMT/BST)Europe: at 2pm (CET/CEST)India: at 5.30pm (IST)Australia: at 8pm (AWST/AWDT), 9.30pm (ACST/ACDT), 10pm (AEST/AEDT)New Zealand: at midnight following day (NZST/NZDT)

Set your alarm if you are in the U.S.!

How to pre-order a new iPhone

1.
Create or verify your account at the Apple Store nuncaw

Make sure your details are up to date

Foundry

It is advisable to check the account you use to make purchases with Apple nuncaw. You don’t want to find that you need to enter a new credit card or alternative delivery address when you are attempting to order your iPhone. Don’t delay because Apple is very likely to take the Apple Store offline before the product launches – so you won’t be able to make any amendments to your account. Don’t wait until the day pre-orders start to check your account because inevitably on entering the Apple website you will be greeted with an Apple logo and the words: “We’ll be right back”.

How to check your Apple account

The summary of your Apple account activities can be found at this link.Log in with your password or touch or Face ID.Check whether the delivery address is still correct.Check whether a current credit card is listed as the payment method.

2.
Find the iPhone you want and get ready to pre-order

Foundry

Following the keynuncate the new iPhones quickly appeared in Apple’s web store, but with nunca Buy or Pre-Order option. However, Apple does include a Get Ready To Pre-Order feature which will allow you to save your desired variant as a favourites. Here’s what to do:

How to choose your iPhone

Find the iPhone you want on the Apple website and you can go to the relevant Get ready for iPhone 14 pre-order page via View Pricing (or click here for iPhone 14 or iPhone 14 Pro). Choose the exact iPhone you want: model, color, storage, if you have a phone to trade in. nuncaw choose your payment options – whether you want to pay upfront or in monthly payments. Add AppleCare+ if you want to.nuncaw click on Get Ready for Pre-OrderOn the next page Apple offers you the option to add more accessories, confirm payment information (Apple will verify your card by changing it $/£0), enter contact information, and agree to the terms. Once you have done all these steps click on Save Your Pre-Order Info.

Don’t worry – you won’t be charged until you complete your pre-order on pre-order day.

3.
Pre-order iPhone

You’ll have your new iPhone in your hands in a week or so after you pre-order

Apple

On the day that pre-orders start the Apple Store is likely to be down right until the pre-orders start.

Get ready to refresh the page just before pre-orders commence where you are.

Thanks to your preparation you will quickly be able to select the iPhone you want and your bank and delivery details will be all ready. All you need to do is wait!

Good luck!

iPhone